real


florist


find



A.  Perri Farms Inc    
Sal DiPalermo    
44 Rajon Rd   
Bayport NY 11705    
631-471-3060    
sal@perrifarms.com    
http://www.perrifarms.com


Carbone Floral Distributors 
Stevephen Carbone    
One Goddard Dr  
Carbone RI 02920   
401-463-3333   
spc@rjcarbone.com 
http://www.rjcarbone.com

DV Flora    
Anne Buck    
99 Clark Drive    
West Berlin CT 06023    
800-676-1212    
abuck@dvwf.com    
http://www.dvwf.com

East Coast Wholesale Florist    
Steve Geruso    
1 Muller Avenue - Bldg 10    
Norwalk CT 06851    
203-847-8218    
steveg@eastcoastwholesaleflowers.com    
http://www.eastcoastblooms.com

Fall River Florist Supply    
Steven Koppelman    
119 Cove Street    
Fall River MA 02720    
800-825-8252    
steven@fallriverfloristsupply.com    
http://www.fallriverfloristsupply.com




Lovingly
Michael Delgorio   
1399 Route 52, Suite 100  
Fishkill NY 12524   
800-533-1787   
michael@lovingly.com 

https://sell.lovingly.com/

Naturals Brands Inc.

Timothy Ouhrabka

P.O. Box 1271

Westfield MA 01086

401-337-5545

tim@naturalsbrands.com

https://naturalsbrands.com


Pennock Co.    
Greg Bayne    
100 Myron    
West Springfield MA 01089    
413-781-3700    
gbayne@pennock.com           
https://www.pennock.com

FleuraMetz     
Tom Yaiser    
PO Box 300605    
Jamaica NY 11430    
646-761-6222    
tyaiser@fleurametz.com    
http://www.metz.nl

FTD    
Jim Weedon    
6 Mayfair Road    
New Hyde Park NY 11040    
630-649-4789 
jweedon@ftdi.com    
http://www.ftdi.com


Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits    
Ed Campbell    
9 Trolley Crossing Road    
Charlton MA 01507-1346    
800-441-2363    
ecampbell@hortica-insurance.com    
http://www.hortica-insurance.com

Jacobson Floral Supply    
Nicholas Fronduto    
500 Albany Street    
Boston MA 02118    
800-262-0500 x233    
nfronduto@jacobsonfloral.com    
http://www.jacobsonfloral.com


Kurt Weiss Greenhouses    
Russell Weiss    
P.O. Box 641    
Center Moriches NY 11934    
516-878-8500    
info@kurtweiss.com    
http://www.kurtweiss.com