find


EDUCATORS


Sandra Dawson    
sdawson012000@yahoo.com    
    
E. O. Smith High School Region 
19 Agriculture Center    
Betsy Terrell    
1235 Storrs Road     
Storrs CT 06268    860-487-0877 X4574    
bterrell@eosmith.org    
http://www.eosmith.org

Killingly High School Ag-Ed    
Bethany Knowlton    
226 Putnam Pike    
Dayville CT 06239    
860-779-6674    
bknowlton@killinglyschools.org    
http://www.killinglyschools.org

Lyman Memorial Regional Agriculture Center   Megan Grogan    
917 Exeter Road     
Lebanon CT  06249    
860-642-7759    
megan.grogan@lebanonct.org    

Gary Meehan    
gt_meehan@yahoo.com    

Rockville Regional Agriculture Center    
Karen Fitzpatrick    
70 Loveland Hill     
Vernon CT 06066     
860-870-6197    
fitzpatrickkm@aol.com    
http://rockvilleag.info

Roses For Autism    
Jean Gay    
929 Boston Post Road    
Guilford CT 06437    
203-453-2186    
jean.gay@rosesforautism.com   
http://www.rosesforautism.com

Suffield Agriscience Program    
Sarah Griffin Oliver    
1233 Copper Hill Rd    
West Suffield CT 06093    
860-424-7882    
Sarahjgriffin@gmail.com    
https://www.glastonburyus.org/curriculum/careertechnical/agscience/Pages/default.aspx

UConn Blooms    
James Palmieri    
1395 Storrs Rd, Unit 4067    
Storrs CT 06269    
860-486-6000    
UconnBlooms@uconn.edu    
http://www.UConnBlooms@uconn.edu​



INDEPENDENT DESIGNERS


Darlene Kulesza    
kuleszad@yahoo.com    

Danielle Farrer    
danielle@flowersbydanielle.com    

Deborah Trout-Kolb    
flowersbydtkdesigns@gmail.com    

Jennifer Matthews    
jennifermathews01@yahoo.com    

Cynthia Limberger    
toobiecat@comcast.net    


Edie Brown    
ediebrownflowers@gmail.com    


Jen Plasky    
jenniferplasky@gmail.com    

Carol Sisco    
cpsisco2004@yahoo.com


florist


real


STUDENTS

Lorenda DiMeo       
lrdimeo@sbcglobal.net 
    
Elisabeth Mucci

jtmucci@comcast.net


Silver Lake Regional HS    
Wendy Braga    
​wbraga@slrsd.org 


SENIORS


Rosemary Agostinucci AIFD    
mzwinchell@yahoo.com    

Phil Brown        
60mga@att.net    
    
Marianne Ebling

deme04@comcast.net


Edwin Johnson        
860-666-3271


Janet Norrie    
203-245-2116      

Gerard T Pfeiffer AIFD        
jpfeiffer01958@gmail.com    

Theresa R Urbanski    
twurbanski@yahoo.com    

Kenneth O’Connor    
kenoconnor4@comcast.net    
      
Gisella Weissbach-Licht    
gonetrapezing@gmail.com