EDUCATORS


Sandra Dawson    
sdawson012000@yahoo.com 


Bloomfield High School

Harris Agri-Science Center

5 Huckleberry Lane

Bloomfield CT 06002

lmcmillan@blmfld.org   
    
E. O. Smith High School Region 
19 Agriculture Center    
Betsy Terrell    
1235 Storrs Road     
Storrs CT 06268    860-487-0877 X4574    
bterrell@eosmith.org    
http://www.eosmith.org

Killingly High School Ag-Ed    
Bethany Knowlton    
226 Putnam Pike    
Dayville CT 06239    
860-779-6674    
bknowlton@killinglyschools.org    
http://www.killinglyschools.org

Lyman Memorial Regional AgricultureCenter  

Megan Grogan    
917 Exeter Road     
Lebanon CT  06249    
860-642-7759    
megan.grogan@lebanonct.org    

Trish Manfredi

ptmanfredi@cox.net 

Harris Agriscience & Technology Center

Jaunice Edwards

5 Huckleberry Lane

Bloomfield CT 06002

860-286-2630 ext. 1155

jedwards@blmfld.org


Housatonic Valley Regional HS

David Moran

246 Warren Turnpike Rd

Fall Village CT 06031

860-824-5123 x463

dmoran@hvrhs.org


Rockville Regional Agriculture Center    
Karen Fitzpatrick    
70 Loveland Hill     
Vernon CT 06066     
860-870-6197    
fitzpatrickkm@aol.com    
http://rockvilleag.info

Roses For Autism    
Jean Gay    
929 Boston Post Road    
Guilford CT 06437    
203-453-2186    
jean.gay@rosesforautism.com   
http://www.rosesforautism.com

Suffield Agriscience Program    
Sarah Griffin Oliver    
1233 Copper Hill Rd    
West Suffield CT 06093    
860-424-7882    
Sarahjgriffin@gmail.com    
https://www.glastonburyus.org/curriculum/careertechnical/agscience/Pages/default.aspx

UConn Blooms    
James Palmieri    
1395 Storrs Rd, Unit 4067    
Storrs CT 06269    
860-486-6000    
UconnBlooms@uconn.edu    
http://www.UConnBlooms@uconn.edu​



STUDENTS

Elisabeth Mucci

jtmucci@comcast.net


Kathryn Podua

mjjojo2014@gmail.com



SENIORS


Rosemary Agostinucci AIFD    
mzwinchell@yahoo.com    

Phil Brown        
60mga@att.net    
    
Marianne Ebling

deme04@comcast.net


Edwin Johnson        
860-666-3271

Cynthia Limberger

toobiecat@comcast.net


Janet Norrie    
203-245-2116 


Robert Steponaitis AIFD 
robstep@att.net      

Theresa R Urbanski    
twurbanski@yahoo.com


Susan Wall

swall518@gmail.com      
      



 

florist


find


real


INDEPENDENT DESIGNERS      


Floral Designs by Justine

Justine Ramsey

203-217-5913

Bethlehem CT

floraldesignsbyJustineCT@gmail.com

Carol Sisco    
860-620-0364

Southington CT

cpsisco2004@yahoo.com


Abigail Sisti

860-916-1068

Farmington CT

carmelasflowers@gmail.com


Turn A New Leaf

Edie Brown

Deep River CT

860-526-1223

ediebrownflowers@gmail.com